Skip to main content
TRIS - European Commission
flag
Austria
Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Wirtschaft Federal Ministry of Labour and Economy
Abteilung V/8 Stubenring 1 A-1010 Wien
not9834@bmaw.gv.at
flag
Belgium
BELNOTIF Directorate-General for Quality and Safety Federal Public Service Economy, SMEs, Self-Employed and Energy
North Gate III Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 16 B-1000 - BRUXELLES
be.belnotif@economie.fgov.be
Mr Laurent Wenkin
Head of Unit
laurent.wenkin@economie.fgov.be
flag
Bulgaria
Ministry of Economy, Directorate Technical Harmonisation and Consumer Policy
8 Slavyanska Str. 1052 Sofia, Bulgari
infopointBG@mi.government.bg
Mr. Dimitar Chilibonski
+359 2 940 7522 / +359 2 940 7234
+359 2 987 8952
d.chilibonski@mi.government.bg
flag
Cyprus
Cyprus Organization for the Promotion of Quality Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
13-15, A. Araouzou street CY-1421 Nicosia CYPRUS
dir9834@cys.mcit.gov.cy
Mr Antonis Ioannou
(357) 22 409 409
(357) 22 754 103
aioannou@cys.meci.gov.cy
Ms Ioanna Zymara
izymara@mcit.gov.cy
flag
Czech Republic
Czech Office for Standards, Metrology and Testing
Biskupský dvůr 1148/5 CZ - 110 00 Prague 1 THE CZECH REPUBLIC
eu9834@unmz.cz
Radka Buckley
+420 221 802 216
buckley@unmz.cz
flag
Germany
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie
Referat EC2 Scharnhorststr. 34 - 37 D-10115 Berlin
infonorm@bmwi.bund.de
Dr Sonja Eisenberg
Head of Unit
0049 3018 615 6390
0049 3018 615 5379
Sonja.eisenberg@bmwk.bund.de
Frau Agatha L'Hoest
0049 30 18 615 6392
0049 30 18 615 5379
Agata.lhoest@bmwi.bund.de
Frau Petra Redmann
0049 30 18 615 7536
0049 30 18 615 5379
petra.redmann@bmwi.bund.de
flag
Denmark
Ministry of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs Danish Business Authority
Dahlerups Pakhus Langelinie Allé 17 DK - 2100 Copenhagen Ø
notifikationer@erst.dk
Mrs Annette Andersen
Principal Executive Officer
(45) 35 29 16 53
(45) 35 29 10 01
anpian@erst.dk
flag
Spain
Direccion General de Coordinación del Mercado Interior y otras Políticas Comunitarias Ministerio de Asuntos Exteriores y de Cooperación
Plaza del Marqués de Salammanca, 8 28006 Madrid
d83-189@maec.es
Ms Susana de Miguel de Santos
(34) 91 379 8464
susana.demiguel@maec.es
flag
Estonia
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications Internal Market Department
Suur-Ameerika 1 10122 Tallinn ESTONIA
el.teavitamine@mkm.ee
Mr Karl Stern
Executive Officer of Quality Infrastructure Division
(372) 6 256 405
(372) 6 313 029
karl.stern@mkm.ee
flag
European Free Trade Association (EFTA)
EFTA Secretariat
Rue Joseph II, 12-16 B-1000 Bruxelles
DRAFTTECHREG@efta.int
Anne Bormark
anne.bormark@efta.int
Franziska Vogel
franziska.vogel@efta.int
flag
EFTA Surveillance Authority
EFTA Surveillance Authority
Rue Belliard, 35 B-1040 Bruxelles
DRAFTTECHREG@eftasurv.int
Gudlang Rannveig Jonasdottir
Legal Officer
+32 (0) 2 286 18 40
Gudlaug.Jonasdottir@eftasurv.int
Mr Stian Bronmo
Stian.Bronmo@eftasurv.int
Ms Christina Everett
Assistant
+ 32 (0) 2 286 18 70
Christina.Everett@eftasurv.int
Ms Katty Verhelst
Senior Assistant
(+32) (0)2 286 18 63
kve@eftasurv.int
Ms Lindsay Jore
Assistant
(+32) (0)2 286 18 43
lij@eftasurv.int
flag
France
Ministère de l'Economie et des Finances DG des Entreprises/Bureau de la réglementation des produits (BRP)
Bâtiment Sieyès - Teledoc 151 61, Bd Vincent Auriol F-75703 PARIS CEDEX 13
d9834.france@finances.gouv.fr
Ms Marielle Fayol
Head of Unit
marielle.fayol@finances.gouv.fr
flag
Finland
Työ- ja elinkeinoministeriö Ministry of Employment and the Economy
Eteläesplanadi 4 Helsinki PO Box 32 FIN-00023 Government Finland
maaraykset.tekniset.tem@gov.fi
Ms Isabella Paju
Senior Specialist
+358 29 5047437
+358 50 5744877
Isabella.Paju@gov.fi
Niina Etelävuori
Senior Specialist
+358 29 504 7022
+358 50 438 4908
niina.etelavuori@gov.fi
flag
Greece
ELOT Hellenic Organization for standardization Info Center
Kifisou 50 GR-121 33 PERISTERI
83189in@elot.gr
Mr Nikos Sotiriou
+30 210 2120104
nsotiriou@elot.gr
Ms E. Alexandri
ealexandri@elot.gr
Ms Tzolou Afroditi
Manager
(30) 210 212 03 04
(30) 210 212 03 01
venus@elot.gr
flag
Croatia
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development Directorate for Trade and Public Procurement Policy
Ulica grada Vukovara 78, 10000, Zagreb
Dubravka Drinovac
Head of Department of Notification and SOLVIT Centre
+385 1 6106 914
dubravka.drinovac@mingor.hr
flag
Hungary
Hungarian Technical Notification Centre EU Legal Compliance Department Ministry of EU Affairs
Mr Zsolt Fazekas
zsolt.fazekas@eum.gov.hu
Ms Juhász Krisztina
krisztina.juhasz@eum.gov.hu
flag
Italy
Ministero dello sviluppo economico Direzione Generale per il Mercato, la Concorrenza, la Tutela del consumatore e la Normativa tecnica Divisione VI - Normativa tecnica – Sicurezza e conformità dei prodotti (Ministry for Economic Development)
Via Sallustiana, 53 I - 00187 Roma Italia
ucn98.34.italia@mise.gov.it
Francesco Dolce
Funzionario
+39 0647055411
francesco.dolce@mise.gov.it
Lorenzo Mastroeni
Dirigente della Divisione
(+39) 06/4705.5330
lorenzo.mastroeni@mise.gov.it
flag
Ireland
NSAI (National Standards Authority of Ireland
No. 1 Swift Square, Northwood, Santry IRL - Dublin 9
EUDirective2015.1535@nsai.ie
Mr Eoin McCabe
(353) 1 807 38 24
eoin.mccabe@nsai.ie
flag
Luxemburg
Institut luxembourgeois de la normalisation, de l'accréditation, de la sécurité et qualité des produits et services (ILNAS)
Southlane Tower 1, 1 avenue du Swing L-4367 Belvaux
Mr Jérôme Hoerold
Head of department
(+352) 247 743 - 44
(+352) 247 943 - 40
jerome.hoerold@ilnas.etat.lu
Mrs Anika Ley
Project Manager
(+352) 247 743 - 41
(+352) 247 943 - 40
anika.ley@ilnas.etat.lu
flag
Lithuania
Lithuanian Standards Board
Algirdo g.31 LT-03219 Vilnius LITHUANIA
dir9834@lsd.lt
Ms Jurgita Danieliute
Advisor (International Cooperation)
+370 658 60 308
Jurgita.Danieliute@lsd.lt
flag
Latvia
Internal Market Department of the Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia
Brivibas str. 55, Riga LV-1519 LATVIA
notification@em.gov.lv
flag
Malta
Malta Competition and Consumer Affairs Authority
'Mizzi House' National Road Blata l-Bajda HMR 9010 MALTA
info.mccaa@mccaa.org.mt
Dr Christine Falzon
christine.a.falzon@mccaa.org.mt
flag
The Netherlands
Ministerie van Financiën Belastingdienst/Douane Noord Team BKB/Centrale dienst voor in- en uitvoer
Kempkensberg 12, 3e etage 9722 TB Groningen Postbus 30003 NL-9700 RD Groningen
Cdiu.notificaties@belastingdienst.nl
flag
Portugal
Instituto Portugês da Qualidade
Rua Antonio Gião, 2 P-2829-513 Caparica
not1535@ipq.pt
Diamantina Pereira
dpereira@ipq.pt
Inês Valente
ivalente@ipq.pt
flag
Poland
Ministry of Economic Development, Labour and Technology Department for Trade in Strategic Goods and Technical Safety
Plac Trzech Krzyzy 3/5 PL-00-507 Warszawa POLAND
Mrs Barbara H. KOZŁOWSKA
Chief expert
(+48) 22 411 93 94
barbara.kozlowska@mpit.gov.pl
Olga ZAKRZEWSKA
Deputy
(+48) 22 411 96 68
olga.zakrzewska@mrpit.gov.pl
flag
Romania
Ministry of Economy European Affairs Directorate
152 Calea Victoriei Street 010096 Bucharest Romania
reglementari_tehnice@economie.gov.ro
Ms Adriana Sirzea
Head of unit
adriana.sirzea@economie.gov.ro
Ms. Carmen FĂTULESCU
Councellor
0040212025230
+40212025245
carmen.fatulescu@economie.gov.ro
flag
Sweden
Kommerskollegium (National Board of Trade)
Box 6803 Drottninggatan 89 SE - 11386 Stockolm
1535@kommerskollegium.se
Anders Nyström
Delegate
anders.nystrom@gov.se
Hanna Pettersson
Legal Adviser
+46 8 690 4875
hanna.pettersson@kommerskollegium.se
Jasmin Saleh
Legal Adviser
+46 8 690 4918
jasmin.saleh@kommerskollegium.se
Katarina Paul
Legal Advisor
katarina.paul@kommerskollegium.se
flag
Slovenia
SIST - Slovenian Institute for Standardization
Smartinska 152 SI-1000 Ljubljana
contact@sist.si
Enisa Šmrković
Contact point adviser
enisa.smrkovic@sist.si
Mrs Jozica Skof-Nikolic
Head of Contact Point
(386) 1 478 30 65
(386) 1 478 30 98
jozica.skof-nikolic@sist.si
flag
Slovakia
DOffice of Standards, Metrology and Testing of the Slovak Republic Department of Testing and European Affairs
Stefanovicova 3 P.O. Box 76 810 05 Bratislava 15 Slovakia
9834@normoff.gov.sk
Mrs. Smoleková Barbora
State Councellor
tel: (421) 2 57 485 125
barbora.smolekova@normoff.gov.sk
flag
Turkey
Ministry of Economy DG Product safety and inspection
Söğütözü Mah. 2176. Sk. No:63 06530 Çankaya / ANKARA
dtsabbil@ekonomi.gov.tr
Mr Çetin YILMAZ
Head of Department
(90) 312 212 58 97
(90) 312 212 87 68
Mrs. Nesrin GÜNDOĞAN ÜZER
Head of Department
(90) 312 212 58 97
(90) 312 212 87 68
flag
United Kingdom
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
1, Victoria Street London SW1H 0ET
technicalregulations@beis.gov.uk
Ms Chris Korcz
+44 (0)20 7215 2833
chris.korcz@businessandtrade.gov.uk